Join a Policy Work Group for this Committee

Interested in what this committee does or have relevant subject matter expertise? Join one of our Policy Work Groups today.

Click Here
House of Delegates Committee on Transportation
The Transportation Committee deals with policy issues specific to transportation, including regulations for drivers licenses, license plates, and car dealerships.
Committee Chair: Delegate Terry Austin
Committee Members: Austin (Chair), LaRock (Vice Chair), Bloxom, Wyatt, Avoli, McGuire, Runion, Wiley, Taylor, Durant, Anderson, Tata, Ward, McQuinn, Carr, Bagby, Murphy, Delaney, Reid, Watts, Herring, Subramanyam

The following bills have been reported out of the House Transportation Committee for 2022.