Join a Policy Work Group for this Committee

Interested in what this committee does or have relevant subject matter expertise? Join one of our Policy Work Groups today.

Click Here
House of Delegates Committee on Communications, Technology and Innovation
The House Communications, Technology and Innovation deals with policy issues affecting communications and technology infrastructure.
Committee Chair: Delegate Emily Brewer
Committee Members: Brewer (Chair), Edmunds (Vice Chair), Byron, Campbell, J.L., McNamara, Hodges, Davis, Taylor, Cordoza, Anderson, Greenhalgh, Tata, Lopez, Simon, Convirs-Fowler, Roem, Ward, Helmer, Sewell, Shin, Clark, Glass